U17 B, GSB (Stoney Creek Optimist Little League)

Standings

Available Standings Previews

TeamPts
U17 A0-0-00
U17 B0-0-00
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (6)
    -- Tue, May 28 --
    Girls Softball | Regular Season
    6:30PM
    Dundas B
    @
    U13 B
    Paramount Park
    -- Mon, May 27 --
    Girls Softball | Regular Season
    8:30PM
    Oakville 2
    @
    U22
    -- Sun, May 26 --
    Girls Softball | Regular Season
    4:00PM
    U15
    @
    Unsure
    Girls Softball | Regular Season
    2:00PM
    U15
    @
    Unsure
    -- Wed, May 22 --
    Girls Softball | Regular Season
    8:30PM
    Ancaster
    @
    U17 A
    Girls Softball | Regular Season
    6:30PM
    Dundas B
    @
    U13 A
  • Today (2)
    -- Wed, May 29 --
    Girls Softball | Regular Season
    6:30PM
    U13 A
    @
    U13 B
    Girls Softball | Regular Season
    8:30PM
    Waterdown
    @
    U17 B
  • Upcoming (1)
    -- Tue, Jun 04 --
    Girls Softball | Regular Season
    6:30PM
    Ancaster
    @
    U13 B
    Paramount Park
Upcoming Games
May
29
Wed
U17 B
8:30 PM
vs Waterdown
Valley
Jun
12
Wed
U17 B
8:30 PM
vs Oakville 1
Valley
Jun
19
Wed
U17 B
8:30 PM
vs Oakville 1
Valley
Jun
26
Wed
U17 B
8:30 PM
vs Milton
Valley
No events for Thu, May 30, 2024
No events for Fri, May 31, 2024
No events for Sat, Jun 01, 2024
No events for Sun, Jun 02, 2024